Monday, May 18, 2009

Brand new Photo Gallery

We have today updated our old and rather complicated photo gallery to a new and, we think, easier to use, gallery based on Gallery2, a well known web-based photo gallery feature.

You can now all have your own albums and photos and what's more, there's a cool Flash Slide Show feature and lots of other features to help you show off your photos in your website in a safe environment.

All we ask is that all of the photos you upload are from yours or your friend's or family or teacher's camera and it is all original - please try to compress your photos before uploading.

For those of you who have already got photos on the old gallery, don't worry, we'll be copying them over to the new one really soon and we'll be updating the Silver Award to reflect the changes. If you've already submitted your checklist for the silver award, you will still be eligible for receiving the certificate and also go into the prize draw.

Meanwhile, watch this short video that shows you how to get started with adding photos to your first photo album.

Click here.


Post a Comment


Committee Board

Project Manager:
Mr. Ling Tung Kong

Assistant Project Manager:
Mrs. Hajijah Mokhtar
(Pen. Kanan Kurikulum)
Mr. Rafaei Ismail
(Penyelia Petang)

Teacher Coordinator:
Miss Haliza Zulkefly

Assistant Teacher Coordinator:
Mr. Mohana Ram

ICT Teacher:
Mr. Tan Ken Chai

Language Teacher:
Miss Rekhawati Ali

Secretary (1st Cohort):
Mrs. Crispin Ah Lian

Secretary (2nd Cohort):
Miss Chua Sian Ping

Miss Rozianna Saari
Mrs. Margaret Duri

Miss Tiong Soon King
Mr. Hamidi Alias

All Subject Teachers

1st Cohort - Facilitators

· Mrs. Rohayu (Malay Language)

· Mr. Mohana Ram (English Language)

· Mrs. Leng Luang Yeok (Mathematics)

· Mrs. Nik Rafidah (History)

· Mr. Mohd Fauzi (Geography)

· Mrs. Crispin Ah Lian (Science)

· Mrs. Maria Begelin (KHB)

· Miss Lailey (Civic Education)

· Mr. Badrul Hisham (Islamic Education)

· Mr. Suhairi Sulong (Morale Education)

· Miss Tiong Soon King (Art)

· Miss Wan Zaini (PE)

· Miss Roziana Saari (ICTL)

1st Cohort - Students

· Alvinatasha Ak Christopher

· Andrea Siang Yuen Yuen

· Andy Lau Kiew Chuan

· Annie Tiong Shi Yi

· Audrey Ting Sze Sze

· Bernadatte Jawai Ak Lawrence

· Derrick Kueh Tze Shen

· Dyg Hajar Farzanatul Bt Medhi

· Elva Josephine Ak Nasoh

· Faye Loo Wei Qing

· Hii Hiong Cien

· Ivan Lau Wen Wen

· Jacqualine Bunga Ak Stephen

· Janet Loh Mee King

· Janice Ngen Jiaying

· Jeffery Chai Hong Tat

· Joyce Sia Jia Yi

· Kelly Ting Jia Li

· Kiu Ke Ting

· Kueh Nyiik Xiong

· Lau Yee Sieng

· Lily Tiong

· Melissa Luai Ak Devid Melina

· Muhammad Anis Bin Abdul Ghani

· Ngen Chian Lik

· Nurul Akmal Bt Safian

· Sharron Ak Jeremy

· Shirly Hii Ping Ting

· Swantianne Willy Ak Badi

· Timorthy Ak Bandang

· Yasmin Bt Ramzi

2nd Cohort - Facilitators

· Miss Suhaida Jusoh (Malay Language)

· Miss Haliza Zulkefly (English)

· Mrs. Leng Luang Yeok (Mathematics)

· Miss Wan Zaini (History)

· Miss Chua Sian Ping (Geography)

· Mrs. Nafisah Ngah (Science)

· Mrs. Maria Begelin (KHB)

· Mr. Zahari (Civic Education)

· Mrs. Hasmah (Islamic Education)

· Mr. Jalailuddin (Morale Education)

· Mr. Hamidi Alias (Art)

· Mr. Affezul Fathy (PE)

· Mrs. Margaret Duri (ICTL)

2nd Cohort - Students

· Anis Hanisah Binti Arbi

· Arenia Jaili

· Awangku Muhammad Rafiuddin

· Azmah Binti Ali

· Bratcher Mark Webster

· Camille Hamson Anak Enggi

· Carolyne Anak Edmund Napi

· Ceceilia Ling Xin Yun

· Christina Lee Siaw Lin

· Cosmas Laing Jok

· Darrenrino Wong Anak Menis

· Eileen Ong Yi Ning

· Emellia Tamoh Anak Ngigang

· Gillfera Luke Anak Gerina

· Hamizah Binti Hamdan

· Lawrence Matius Jok

· Lester Ajang Anak Ludut

· Michelle Paya Tom Billy

· Noria Lina Ak Wilfred Ukir

· Norshida Binti Maslan

· Nur Fajrina Binti Johari

· Nur Nadhirah Atika Bt Hj Jasni

· Nur Sabrina Binti Hai'adz

· Nur Aina'a Binti Mus

· Nurul Aida

· Pang Ing Ing

· Rachel Ak Christopher Jerry

· Radhwa Binti Muhammad Farid

· Saniika A/P Renganadan

· Sh. Nursyazwani Shahirah

· Steward Mandie Anak Joseph

BCCC - SMK Bintulu Copyright © 2009 | Design by Haliza Zulkefly | Hosted for SMK Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia